Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Just Like Mama's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Douglasville Spring Market Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Just Like Mama's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shawnette 21 days ago

Pork Ribs

The ribs were tender and delicious the cabbage was a little too spicy for me but they were good !! I'm so glad I bought a sweet tea to cool my mouth lol (yes I'm a spice punk 🤣🤣)

Sheila about 2 months ago

Turkey Wing

Ordered for my friend and he absolutely loved the turkey wings..

Harleygirl42019 about 2 months ago

(1) Smothered or Fried Pork Chop

Amazing food reminding me of my grandmas cooking for real 5stars all day

Renai 3 months ago

Oxtails

I had oxtails,cabbage,mac and cheese,cornbread and yams. All of it was delicious!

Konegy 3 months ago

Oxtails Meal ( 3 sides)

This right here , this right here yah is theeeer boom , it's so good , it'll make you splap your own mama !!! Fact. Dont take my word Bring your behind down and check out.

Shawnette 21 days ago

3 Whole Wings (choose 3 sides)

The wings were seasoned perfectly the collard greens where delicious

Sheila about 2 months ago

(2) Fried or Grilled Fish

Fish seemed to be a bit salty this time, So I couldn't eat it.. This is the second time eating here this is the second time I had the fish, and the first time was yum yum yummy.. And I'll eat here again..

Bufferflybabi about 2 months ago

(1) Smothered or Fried Pork Chop

The food was absolutely amazing and reminded me of my grandmas cooking for real. I give them 5 stars...

Shlomohbey 3 months ago

Turkey Wing

If you crave an authentic home cooked Sunday dinner type meal but don't have the time or the patience to prepare it then " JUST LIKE MAMAs is the place to go. And try the Turkey wing dinner it's excellent. Meat so tender that you won't need a knife and seasoned to perfection. And with a choice of 3 sides prepare for a serious case of the i'tis afterwards. I will definitely be a regular customer and so should you!

Doloresmurph 3 months ago

Turkey Wing

Just as the Restraunt's name JUST LIKE MAMAS you have to be so careful when you bite into this fully seasoned turkey wing. That you do not bite your fingers. Pair this meal with Mac- n-cheese Collards. And Butter beans What. N don't forget to add EXTRA. I MEAN EXTRA CORNBREAD



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA